Learn More KELLY PRIBBLE DATE: 30TH OF SEPTEMBER TIME: 10:00 PDT | 13:00 ET | 18:00 BST
www.youtube.com/PrismSoundRecording
Kelly Pribble
Learn More ADA-128 The Future of Digital Audio Has Arrived Up to 128 channels packed into a 2U frame. Learn More Atlas Recording Interface with MDIO expansion Connect Atlas directly with your Dante or Pro Tools|HDX equipment. Learn More ADA-8XR Modular AD/DA Converter Combine up to 8 modules for various I/O workflows. Learn More Lyra 1 & Lyra 2

Compact Recording Interface Offering Prism Sound’s legendary performance in an affordable package.

Our Defining Designs

30 YEARS of innovation, progress & trust Prism Sound - the world's
most iconic and trusted
digital audio brand

30 YEARS of innovation, progress & trust

Latest News

Upcoming Events